Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Napa Cafe & Grocery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Napa Grocery Gourmet Market and Cafe

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Napa Cafe & Grocery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Chris 9 days ago

Chocolate Mousse Cake

People are extremely friendly. Large selection of exclusive items. Food is wonderful, tasty and filling. Would recommend Napa Grocery to anyone! Give it a try and be pleasantly surprised.

Annsantan 23 days ago

Tortellini Salad

The tortellini salad was fantastic! It's perfect blend of meats, banana peppers, and tortellini has made it my new favorite

Donf about 1 month ago

Cali-Cubano

Sooooo good. Nice size sandwich. Hit the spot

C about 1 month ago

Prosciutto

10/10 delicious! Pizza is also some of the best in Youngstown.

Jessica about 2 months ago

Pineapple

I usually dislike pineapple on pizza very much but was intrigued by the pineapple jalapeño relish. This pizza was amazing! Great flavor, sweet with a little bit of heat. Unlike any other pizza I have had before! I highly recommend. (Don't let the fact that it's pineapple pizza scare you it's a must try for sure!)

D2nick 11 days ago

Mushroom

Had the mushroom pizza last night along with tiramisu.. both were amazing. The texture of the flatbread pizza is unlike anything I've ever experienced... Amazing.. 5 stars!

Linda about 1 month ago

Mushroom

I ordered a mushroom pizza and also picked up a sfogliatelle. Both were excellent. The pizza was cooked to perfection and delicious. I loved the mushrooms, the cheese combination and the white truffle oil finished it off perfectly. Also, I've never had sfogliatelle before and it may be my new favorite. The pastry was crispy and the filling just the perfect amount of sweetness, I will definitely be back.

Donf about 1 month ago

Mushroom

This was outstanding. Will definitely order again. Would serve at least 3-4 hungry people.

Morgancoleman1023 about 2 months ago

Mushroom

This mushroom pizza is OUTSTANDING! The crust is just right, has so much flavor and is not overly filling. I ate some for my lunch the next day cold and it was still as great! Will definitely be back for more!

Guest about 2 months ago

Spicy Sausage

The Sausage pizza was fabulous. Just spicey enough and the cheese was freshly added. Forget your cares, go sit and eat, imagining your in the real Napa Valley. I, also, enjoyed shopping for items that cannot be found elsewhere too. I bought the last 2 cans of octopus out on the shelf, at the time, because it is very hard to find elsewhere. I felt lucky. Manager is also a pleasant man to speak with.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA